Maltreatment and Trauma

Acheme,Doris

Acheme, Doris

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
website | doris.acheme@uga.edu

Research Interests include: Intergroup and intercultural communication; Social identity negotiation; Language attitudes; Racial ideologies

clay

Clay, Chad

Associate Professor, International Affairs
website | kcclay@uga.edu

Research Interests include international determinants of government respect for human rights, and effect of political processes surrounding human rights on other policy outcomes

Giovanni Dazzo

Dazzo, Giovanni

Assistant Professor, Lifelong Education, Administration & Policy
website | giovanni.dazzo@uga.edu

Research Interests include: Adolescents; Children and Youth; Culture; Education and Learning; LGBTQ; Methods Specialization

Itai Himelboim

Himelboim, Itai

Associate Professor, Advertising & Public Relations
Thomas C. Dowden Professor, Media Analytics
website | itai@uga.edu

Research Interests include social networks, social network analysis, political communication, and health communication

owsiak

Owsiak, Andrew

Professor, International Affairs
website | aowsiak@uga.edu

Research Interests include countries fighting one another, peaceful relations, and ending conflict

Sekandi_Juliet_GHI_2021

Sekandi, Juliet

Assistant Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
website | jsekandi@uga.edu

Research Interests include infectious diseases, global health, mobile health, and artificial intelligence